PID "Do you wish to apply your changes" possible bug


adamLL
 Share

Recommended Posts

Whenever I click on a PID loop under Connections - Local on the Workspace tab and then click away to leave to view a sequence, channel, or page, I get the popup box that says "Do you wish to apply your changes" regardless of whether or not I've made any changes. Additionally, I need to select the option twice before I can change to a new page. Not a feature breaking bug or anything but thought it was odd

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share